Text-Only Website
Body Background
 

USMMA Club Sports

The objective of the USMMA Club Sport program is to provide opportunites for Midshipmen to participate in sports programs not offered by the USMMA intercollegiate athletic or intramural programs and that contribute to the Midshipman's physical, mental, emotional. and social growth.  The Club Sports program supports the Regimental system and allows Midshipmen to gain experience in budget management.  The program insures that teams compete with proper equipment and provides safe transportation to games away from Kings Point.

Co-Director of Club Sports:  Matt Dempsey - Head Women's Basketball Coach
Co-Director of Club Sports:  Beau Bruno - Assistant Wrestling Coach

Club Sport Programs

Team Student Representative(s) Email
Golf Dom Tumolo & Zach Adema       Dominic.Tumolo.2014@usmma.edu
Zachary.Adema.2014@usmma.edu
Ice Hockey Steven Peters Steven.Peters.2015@midshipman.usmma.edu
Olympic Weightlifting   Tyler Fuglenerg Tyler.Fugleberg.2016@midshipman.usmma.edu
Pistol Fred Seiling (Coach) SeilingF@usmma.edu
Rugby Ian Nisley Ian.Nisley.2013@usmma.edu
Women's Soccer    Esmeraldy Arce Esmeraldy.Arce.2013@usmma.edu


*For ANY information regarding an individual club sport program please contact the appropriate (student) representative.